Skip to main content

Introduction

The "Pages" module allows you to create or screens and manage them. In this section, users can view, create, and edit or screens, as well as perform a number of additional actions.

Key Interface Elements​

1. Control Buttons​

Allows you to quickly find or screens by name. Enter the name of the or screen in the search field and select the or screen from the dropdown list.

3. List of Pages (Screens)​

Displays all created or screens. Each row in the list corresponds to one or screen and contains information about the name of the or screen and its type.

The table has the following columns:

  • Page name - this is the name of the or screen from the Page title field, which is mandatory when creating a or screen.
  • Type - this is the type of the or screen, which is also mandatory when creating a or screen.
  • URL - this is the address of the or screen from the Page URL field.
  • Menu Title - this is the name of the menu item from the Name of the menu item for the page field.
  • Actions - actions that are available for each or screen. The Actions section is described in detail here. (opens in a new tab)

The set of columns in the table is customizable: in addition to the listed ones, you can add additional columns to the table, for example, with attribute values.

In addition to the actions in the "Actions" column, the table with or screens also allows for moving or screens and adding nesting.
Moving and Nesting
You can move or screens at the same level of nesting or nest them within parent or screens or extract them from them. This allows you to create a hierarchical structure of or screens for more convenient navigation and content organization.

4. Bulk Actions​

The "Bulk actions with pages" checkbox above the table enables bulk action mode: checkboxes appear next to the rows for selecting or screens, and above the table, there is a "Select an action" list and a "Selected" counter showing the number of selected or screens.

The following actions are available in the list (the set depends on administrator rights):

  • Delete selected - deletes the selected or screens. In the pop-up window, choose a deletion option and click "Delete":
    • Delete pages - delete only the selected or screens;
    • Delete pages and subpages - delete the selected or screens and their child or screens;
    • Delete pages and content - delete the selected or screens and their nested content, such as products;
    • Delete pages, subpages, and content - delete the selected or screens, their child or screens, and nested content.
  • Move selected - moves the selected or screens. In the "Move selected pages to" window, select the or screen to nest them into (if not selected, they will be moved to the root), and click "Move".

Attention: deletion is irreversible.